Archive for November 8th, 2011

November 8, 2011

Nice Shot!

It wasn’t today, but another one. I walked around in town to try different kebab restaurants in the city center. When I walked home, I took some photos of what the people around me wear.

My shoes.

Shoes of somebody else...

Red Tom Taylor bag.

Shoes again (not mine!)

And again.

Men Shoes & Woman Shoes

Last shot: leather bag and blue blouse

November 8, 2011

Tuesday – Like A Pigeon

When I walked to the market in the city center, this afternoon, I saw many pigeons flying around from roof to roof or from food to food. Some pigeons even sit on flower pots. I really love to see them!

I made an outfit with the colors of a pigeon:

Like a Pigeon

The grey dress looks like the coat of a pigeon. Maybe you noticed the colors of the pigeon’s necklace: green and slightly red or violet. The necklaces of my outfit have those colors, too. The high heels are pink and scaly, just like the feet of a pigeon. The grey earrings match, too.