Thursday – Cold Morning

This morning… I was almost frozen! It’s really cold outside and I decide to wear my thick jacket tomorrow. How ever, it wasn’t that worse. At home again, I couldn’t wait to eat warm food and drink a cup of hot tea.

And now my day is coming to its ending and I will show you my latest outfit creation:

The long blue jacket will keep you warm, but the thin leggings with the grey leopard pattern won’t warm your legs. Your feet will be warm, too. Look at the furry shoe! It looks warm. And dot forget to carry a bag with you! You can put in your stuff in it (of course! That’s the function of a bag). What I really like about the bag, is the heart pattern on it.

Tags: ,

One Comment to “Thursday – Cold Morning”

Leave a Reply

